Group Members

From Dr. GWF Drake's Research Group
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Group leader

Drake 2013.JPG Dr. Gordon W. F. Drake, FAPS, FRSC

University Professor and Principal, Canterbury College

Editor, Physical Review A


Email: gdrake@uwindsor.ca

Office Extension: (519) 253-3000 x 5041

Office Location: 277-4 Essex Hall

MSc Candidates

IMGP7017.JPG Jacob Manalo


Email: manaloj@uwindsor.ca

Office Extension: (519) 253-3000 x2688

Office Location: 286 Essex Hall

Ryan Peck.JPG Ryan Peck


Email: peckr@uwindsor.ca

Office Extension: (519) 253-3000 x2688

Office Location: 286 Essex Hall

IMGP7021.JPG Daniel Venn


Email: venn@uwindsor.ca

Office Extension: (519) 253-3000 x2688

Office Location: 286 Essex Hall

IMGP7022.JPG Maha Sami


Email: samim@uwindsor.ca

Office Extension: (519) 253-3000 x2688

Office Location: 286 Essex Hall

SpencerPercy.jpg Spencer Percy


Email: percys@uwindsor.ca

Office Extension: (519) 253-3000 x2688

Office Location: 286 Essex Hall

PhD Candidates

Eva-ws.png Eva Schulhoff


Email: schulh1@uwindsor.ca

Office Extension: (519) 253-3000 x 2689

Office Location: 286 Essex Hall

Past Postdoctoral Research Assistants

Charles-ws.png Dr. Qixue "Charles" Wu

PhD Recipients

Atef.png Atef Titi Suleiman
Jon-ws.png Lauren Moffatt
Rida.png Rida El-Wasni
Houfar-ws.png Houfar Daneshvar

MSc Recipients

Mike-ws.png Mike Busuttil


Email: busutti@uwindsor.ca

Office Extension: (519) 253-3000 x 2688

Office Location: 286 Essex Hall

Past Undergraduate Research Assistants

  • Hajar.png Hajar Al-Khazaraji
  • Jon-ws.png Jon Krehling

Alumni

Alumni: Many thanks to all who have contributed over the years

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Main Navigation
Other
Special Thanks:
Toolbox